eden ahbez

I was a Hippie Kid in Los Angeles 1967, I hung around the Pandoras Box, Diggers, Free Press, and slept in the Bushes under Newspapers, to keep Dew from Chilling too much.
I am now 66 years old, most my entire life has been based on This Man’s teachings, eden ahbez, but I Just This Hour, the last 2 minutes of May 13th, Discovered Who He Is.
Ah, called Synchronicity , like The Visions I have, the Voices I Hear and who Inspire me to Being Lesser! Smaller, Poorer, Happy when alive means life is Made by Happiness!
Did I just Receive that Quote or Did I Coin It? I have Found The Secret of the Meaning of Life!
I am now free to die! In DAO I shall flow, back to Astrael Realms to commune with We the Spark of YHVH, I am climbing Jacob’s Ladder- the Kundalini , the Kabaalist Thing…it’s Sephorit , the Ladder is our Spiral DNA and IT is our “Scripts” in the High Tech “SIMS” Game, we become aware– it is a Game—then we can Become a Play-Master, not a Pawn-Slave!
What a Guy! I see peple with same Love Struck Faces every where, Canada, Mexico, all over USA, they always SMILE GREAT WITH EYES A-TWINKLE!
Sparks of the divine.To live in an old shack by the sea
And breathe the sweet salt air
To live with the dawn and the dusk
The new moon and the full moon
The tides the wind and the rain…
To surf and comb the beach
And gather sea shells and drift-wood
And know the thrill of loneliness
And lose all sense of time
And be free
To hike over the island to the village
And visit the marketplace
And enjoy the music and the food and the people
And do a little trading
And see the great ships come and go
And, man, have me a ball
And in the evening
When the sky is on fire
Heaven and earth become my great open cathedral
Where all men are brothers
Where all things are bound by law
And crowned with love
Poor, alone and happy
I walk by the surf and make a fire on the beach
And as darkness covers the face of the deep
Lie down in the wild grass
And dream the dream that the dreamers dream
I am the wind, the sea, the evening star
I am everyone
anyone
no one.

 

Eukaryotes found without mitochondria < Karmakazi_i > 2016-05-13 12:16
http://www.sciencemag.org/news/2016/05/first-eukaryotes-found-without-normal-cellular-power-supply
You can’t survive without mitochondria, the organelles that power most human cells. Nor, researchers thought, can any other eukaryotes—the group of organisms we belong to along with other animals, plants, fungi, and various microscopic creatures. But a new study has identified the first eukaryote that has ditched its mitochondria, suggesting that our branch on the tree of life may be more versatile than researchers thought… (cont)

About homelessholocaust

Tijuana Hobo , Hebrew Hobo Railroad Rabbi, The Truth Teller Tell True Truth Truthfully. If the Truth is Repugnant to you, You are a Reagan Cultist. Ronald Reagan was Taught by L. Ron Hubbard, Reagan & Hubbard FOUNDED THE SCIENCE FICTION MIND FUCKING GAME- SCIENTOLOGY- then REAGAN USED NERO LINGUIST PROGRAMMING as PRESIDENT to MURDER THE MINDS of AMERICANS!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

