But at least I can spell the words “cell” and “”Benghazi” (see, I’ve already improved things!)

But at least I can spell the words “cell” and “”Benghazi” (see, I’ve already improved things!)

You are so smart! You have NOTHING TO SAY, but Others who DO have something, you Abuse! I found out where you get your Script….

Maybe Obama Built Too Many Cell Phone Towers in Benghazi? (Loused Up the Zoo Expansion There Too?)
Hey,
I just thought i’d get creative
and combine three (3) different spambots into one – economy of effort!
Honey, in order to ‘think’ one needs a functioning ‘brain.’

But at least I can spell the words “cell” and “”Benghazi” – see, I’ve already improved things!

Honey, in order to ‘think’ one needs a functioning ‘brain.’ Obviously the Fun part of your “FUNctioning” is to be abusive, callous, foolish, disingenuous, ignorant, and to spread excrement around like a Financed Troll, which, of course, is what you are. The Koch Brothers, through the Syndicate behind “A.L.E.X.” pays low level morons, such as yourselves, to smear, debase, slander & make false allegations against those who are merely saying in Public what is actually “Our Protected Constitutional Right! Apparently, you are totally unworthy of citizenship in the Nation of Free Speech. LOL!

I am sure they will rant on me and put the hate speech all over this place about me, but that kind of totally proves my point.

A city is where you can sign a petition, boo the chief justice, fish off a pier, gaze at a hippopotamus, buy a flower at the corner, or get a good hamburger or a bad girl at 4 A.M. A city is where sirens make white streaks of sound in the sky and foghorns speak in dark grays. San Francisco is such a city.
Herb Caen

hope I go to Heaven, and when I do, I’m going to do what every San Franciscan does when he gets there. He looks around and says, ‘It ain’t bad, but it ain’t San Francisco.’
Herb Caen

About homelessholocaust

Tijuana Hobo , Hebrew Hobo Railroad Rabbi, The Truth Teller Tell True Truth Truthfully. If the Truth is Repugnant to you, You are a Reagan Cultist. Ronald Reagan was Taught by L. Ron Hubbard, Reagan & Hubbard FOUNDED THE SCIENCE FICTION MIND FUCKING GAME- SCIENTOLOGY- then REAGAN USED NERO LINGUIST PROGRAMMING as PRESIDENT to MURDER THE MINDS of AMERICANS!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

