5058found DEAD in a PRISON CELL

 

5058found DEAD in a PRISON CELL

Expand Messages
 
  • John Camp Bernays III
    Dec 12, 2005
     
     
    THE day {December 11} before MY 53rd. BIRTHDAY….{DEC. 12,
    1992}…..MY FATHER PASSED AWAY UNDER STRANGE CIRCUMSTANCES..(see OSP
    report..) I have REMOVED myself to the SAFETY of TIJUANA,
    MEXICO…..I do NOT want to be found DEAD in a PRISON CELL (I have +8
    YEARS as  a Level III or IV Convict, CDC & OSP.( The CAUSE of death
    SMELLS like SODOMISE RAPE!) I wonder WHO his NEW Cell-mate was?
    There are a LOT of”HARJOE” Cheyenne Tribes  doing HARD TIME in Big
    Mac. I was THERE myself…on “THE ROCK” punishment block..bult 1949.
    NO TOLIETS/WATER/LIGHTS. But the CONDEMNED BLOCK, “H” Block, is
    WORSE!

    Susan <ocadpvc@…> wrote: My book on the effects of the death
    penalty on families of offenders will be released soon by Rutgers
    University Press. For information about the book, click on the link
    below:

    http://165.230.98.36/acatalog/__Hidden_Victims_2228.html#3194

    John Camp Bernay, 70, White
    He shot to death Pamela Wolf Chief in 1995 in Oklahoma County. He was
    convicted in 1997. Wolf Chief and two men went to Bernay’s apartment
    to retrieve her 25-year-old daughter, Lucinda, who had been staying
    there. During a subsequent struggle, Wolf Chief was shot in the back
    of the head as she was lying on the floor. Bernay was sentenced to
    death but was acquitted on two counts of shooting with intent to kill
    related to the woman’s companions. In 1951, Bernay pleaded guilty to
    first-degree murder in Muskogee County and was sentenced to life in
    prison with parole possible. He served 16 years before being paroled.
    He is in the third stage of appeals in the 1995 case.
    Dec. 12

    OKLAHOMA—death row inmate dies

    Inmate John Bernay passes away

    John C. Bernay, 71, was found ill in his death row cell and later
    pronounced dead at McAlester Regional Hospital.

    “As far as we know, it was some sort of aneurysm or something,” Mann
    said. “There’s no reason to suspect foul play in his death.”

    December 11, John Bernay #52288 died at approximately 12:48 a.m.,
    from what appeared to be respiratory distress and rectal bleeding. He
    was transported by ambulance to McAlester Regional Hospital. The
    Medical Examiner was notified and will perform an autopsy.

    My Father’s Spirit is Very Happy that <I FINALLY FOLLOWED HIS WISE
    COUNSELL!> He told me, for 30 years, that I OUGHT to LIVE in Old
    Mexico, where I could have a Good Home! Well, I DID, AND I DO!
    I pray for Dad’s Soul, I was able to buy & have sent to him a “Old
    1611 King James Original BIBLE” which he was VERY happy with. I loved
    him TOO MUCH, but he rejected me because of his Prison Ethic…I was )
    And Still am,) SCHIZOPHRENIC, and was
    RECLUSIVE/SECRETIVE/TRANSSEXUAL and CRAZY as COOTER BROWN. also, I am
    (considered) a Guitarist of FEW EQUALS, and my greatest DREAD is
    SUCCESS!
    I take a VERY HARD LITERAL LIFE STYLE from Jesus & the EBIONITE TRUE
    FOLLOWERS of JESUS, JOHN, JAMES & the TRUE Church….THE POOR.
    I totally REJECT the CHURCH founded upon the SODOMITE HELLENISTIC
    GREEK/ROMAN IMPOSTER “Saul/Paul the Apostate!”
    I as well have GREAT Power with Yahweh due to my UNRESTRAINED ABILITY
    to PRONOUNCE DENOUNCE PREACH and GLORIFY Yahweh Elohim El ha Israel
    ANYWHERE!
    GOD has TOLE ME to PREACH (1) TELEVISON= IMAGE OF BLASPHEMY! IMAGE of
    the BEAST! If you have, watch, own, or CONDONE the TELEVISION- You
    Will NOT escape HELL! Period! no second chances!

     
About homelessholocaust

Tijuana Hobo , Hebrew Hobo Railroad Rabbi, The Truth Teller Tell True Truth Truthfully. If the Truth is Repugnant to you, You are a Reagan Cultist. Ronald Reagan was Taught by L. Ron Hubbard, Reagan & Hubbard FOUNDED THE SCIENCE FICTION MIND FUCKING GAME- SCIENTOLOGY- then REAGAN USED NERO LINGUIST PROGRAMMING as PRESIDENT to MURDER THE MINDS of AMERICANS!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

