GnosticMedia called out for POMPOUS ASSHOLEISM!

EndTheDrugWarToday2
6 months ago
in reply to GnosticMedia
 
I do my research. I don’t have time to read books. Not all of us have a stable job and home. I’ve been persecuted by the ‘establishment’. (That being you and a bunch of other conceited, pompous, over zealous brain dead sacks of ‘truther shit’ that are filled with hubris and solipsism.) I understand Atwill’s thesis better than he does, and I never used it to benefit assholes like you that have no potential to be anything but some pompous asshole to your audience.
EndTheDrugWarToday2
6 months ago
in reply to GnosticMedia
 
I know you are a ‘self imposed’ ‘celebrity truther’ which is why you just failed me, and the entire world by not ‘understanding the frustration of your audience’ and instead of ‘ameliorating those effects’ you are being a ‘militant’ ‘abusive’ ‘sack of shit’ ‘oppressor’. Why am I not surprised? As a matter of fact that entirety of this dialogue will be the framework of my video exposing gnostic media. You my friend are dumber than Joseph Atwill. And the dude is dumb as a brick.
EndTheDrugWarToday2
6 months ago
in reply to MacabreHeritage
 
It takes quite a bit of explanation. To keep it short ‘the drug cartels’, that being ‘the professional class’ that relies on the revenues from the drug war, have a whole ‘side show’ of ‘variety shows’ which includes ‘Gnostic Media’, ‘Red Ice Creations’, ‘Hit Squad Studios’ (Joe Rogan), info wars, RT America, etc. They are all a part of an elaborate gate keeping system that pretends to about undoing mind control, but really they are just shilling. I have a video series about it.
EndTheDrugWarToday2
6 months ago
in reply to MacabreHeritage
 
I’m about to do a video about Gnostic Media, Jan Irving, Joseph Atwill, and how they are fronts to keep people disillusioned. I was set up to do an interview with Atwill, but I keyed him into my thesis that his thesis is proof that the Jews have always been pure evil, and ‘anti-semticism’ (which is a mis-nomer as Arabs are the Semites) is valid. Basically Gnostic Media is some Jewish tool to network ‘star truthers’ and to keep everyone else at bay. But I’m gonna fix that.
EndTheDrugWarToday2
6 months ago
in reply to GnosticMedia
 
Ahh, ‘take my lying ass to court’. Will you? Rflmao!!! What will you sue me for? My debt? I’m homeless because of conceited assholes such as yourself. You nazi cunt, being a nazi cunt, and trying to pretend your not a nazi cunt. Dude, you’re exposed, through the comment section of your own channel. How do you handle your oppostion? Like a snot nosed child. Take me to court? Rape me, jail me? Because I know your a jailing rapist who uses the court system to abuse the poor? Fail!
EndTheDrugWarToday2
6 months ago
 
What is mind control? It’s the fact that Gnostic Media is a pathetic gate keeping attempt.

 

 
Can’t you just picture the psychopathic, genocidal, god of the desert dwellers sitting on his throne, stroking his penis under his robe, watching and waiting for that altar boy with the red hair to show up at the pearly gates? Now I know why the gates are so pearly, him and saint Peter have spunked all over it in anticipation of their pederast fantasy’s Good thing for us that that the imaginary friend and fantasy island are not real. I stopped talking to my imaginary friend when I was five.
MacabreHeritage
6 months ago
in reply to EndTheDrugWarToday2
 

 
Are you seriously suggesting Gnostic Media, Joe Atwill (i’ve just started Caesar’s messiah), Richard Grove, Larken Rose and everyone else associated with them are all secret Jews who’re all inherently evil and who’s goal is to destroy the planet? How have you provided humanity a way of saving it ‘today’, exactly? By insisting the world is controlled by the joooz yes the joooz and no one but the jooooz? One word. Unfeasible.
GnosticMedia
6 months ago
in reply to EndTheDrugWarToday2
 
Any person with a dictionary knows that Arabs are Semites, you genius. The Ashkanazim are not. They’re Slavic. If you had any brains at all, you’d know that I’ve interviewed people like Eustace Mullins – did his very last interview. I’ve also interviewed Gilad Atzmon and many others who expose this. The sad little man who’s scared and attacks people’s work he’s never studied. He’s just not that smart… Make your move pal. Are you even smart enough to verify the ON SCREEN citations?
MacabreHeritage
6 months ago
in reply to EndTheDrugWarToday2
 
I think you’ll find the term Semite means ‘mixed’, not Arab. I know some Jewish people, are you seriously suggesting they’re all pure evil? Each and every one? That strikes me as somewhat myopic. Anyway, when you’ve finished your video showing how Gnostic Media/Atwill/T and H et al is a Jewish tool for something or other would you mind sending it to me please? Thanks.
deanb024
6 months ago
 
@macabre heritage. What a freak. Try listening with an open mind. Some of it is off base, but most times it is legit. Ask God Almighty to give you spiritual discernment and pray for insight for what is real and what is wack. He will NOT lead you astray if you earnestly seek His Face. He promises that His word will not return void. Otherwise don’t be just another hater. I Cor 1:18 for the message of the Cross is foolishness to those who are perishing, but to those who are being saved it is life.
Lissa Humane
5 months ago
 
Excellent discussion on this current problem. Thank you, this was great.
GnosticMedia
6 months ago
in reply to EndTheDrugWarToday2
 
Excuse me? Do you have evidence of your accusations? You’d better watch your lying mouth. The onus of proof falls on you, and you’re the one making accusations so you’d better back them up or shut your dirty lying pie hole. How dare you clump me with anyone but me with your guilt by association lies. Every bit if research I put out can be verified, including the documents in this very video. So show that they’re false now, or admit that YOU are the lying fraud selling your Sayanim disinfo.
MacabreHeritage
6 months ago
in reply to EndTheDrugWarToday2

 
in reply to EndTheDrugWarToday2
 

 
ad hoc guidance for instinctive tendencies
GnosticMedia
6 months ago
in reply to EndTheDrugWarToday2
 
Please do and make sure that you have solid proof of every single claim and how how our work is false because I’ll take your lying ass to the court of record and hold you personally responsible for every unverified, unproved lie that comes out of your mouth. If you had any intelligence about you, you’d know that we expose Zionism extensively. An intelligent human being would study Atwill’s work first, as Atwill does the same. Go ahead and make your slanderous lies. I await your move.

About homelessholocaust

Tijuana Hobo , Hebrew Hobo Railroad Rabbi, The Truth Teller Tell True Truth Truthfully. If the Truth is Repugnant to you, You are a Reagan Cultist. Ronald Reagan was Taught by L. Ron Hubbard, Reagan & Hubbard FOUNDED THE SCIENCE FICTION MIND FUCKING GAME- SCIENTOLOGY- then REAGAN USED NERO LINGUIST PROGRAMMING as PRESIDENT to MURDER THE MINDS of AMERICANS!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

