Reply to sender [R]

 

 

Press ? for keyboard shortcuts.

 
 
 
 

Re: Who-Is domain

To
  • boxcarro@yahoo.com
I have listened to Alan Watts many times – he is a superb analyst of the NWO, among the top five in my opinion. David Icke is also in the top five. They both firmly believe in alien influence.
 
I have personally had several extraordinary experiences that suggest to me that there is something about reality that goes beyond what is generally thought possible. Most recently, I experienced a Kundalini Awakening, with a multitude of strange manifestations, during a period of intense yoga and breathing exercises. In the eighties I had a significant religious experience. So I am definitely keeping an open mind, though I feel obligated to maintain some degree of skepticism until additional information comes my way. Skepticism is necessary in order to avoid self-delusion, which all people are extremely susceptible, and to an extreme degree. When I study NWO conspiracies, it is necessary to cut through the matrix of propaganda, lies, and deception, which requires me to not believe everything I hear even if it sounds plausible. I am seeking answers to the deeper questions, and at times I get the feeling that destiny or Fate is moving me in that direction, where I may soon or at some time make new discoveries of a transcendental nature.
 
I will definitely follow up on some of the occult studies you recommend. I have already done a fairly deep study of religion. I just recently started being exposed to the whole satanic aspects of the NWO. I was raised in the Catholic church, as they say. I have had at least three major religious experiences. But at this point my worldview leans toward a rather unique brand of atheism.
 
In regards to the herd being fattened for the slaughter, I definitely agree that a major eugenics program is approaching full implementation, with a death toll in the billions over the next several decades. I also realize that the NWO are satanists who see this death and destruction in the darkest of religious terms. Nevertheless, I do still believe that they can be stopped, and that it is worthwhile to continue with my project of awakening people to this harsh reality we have been discussing. The possibility of swift retribution is what makes this an act of courage and a necessary test along the path to enlightenment – at least according to my worldview. Even though you are, to say the least, not interesting is this type of project, I would still enjoy continuing our conversations.
 
I have lived on the streets in San Francisco three times during my lifetime – in 1982 for nine months, in 2003 for three months, and again in 2004 for a month. I am now living with my mother, sleeping on her couch and dependent upon her for financial support, so I am not in a position to offer you any relief. I am hoping that my new technology platform will eventually get released and bring me great wealth. Luckily, the support from my mother has enabled me to dedicate full time to my technology project and my studies – a situation which seems moderately secure for the forseeable future, though the relationship is strained at times and I could very well see myself back on the streets at some point, if all my plans fail. When living on the streets, there were times when I survived quite well, and other times when it was extremely difficult and life threatening. The last time I was on the streets of San Francisco, the situation had become predatory due to the dramatic increase in homeless people. I wish for you a safe journey.
 
My best to you,
Logan
 
—– Original Message —–
Sent: Saturday, July 14, 2012 8:05 PM
Subject: Re: Who-Is domain
 
http://kealeyne.ipower.com/content/index.html

A Really Deep Thinker And knowledgable on NWO in Canada GLEN KEALEY

Another Very Good Canadian, YEARS OF RESEARCH
http://cuttingthroughthematrix.com/     Scroll down he Posts a 1 Hour pod cast (He CUts the COMMERCIAL!!!) and has over 1k stored.
— On Sat, 7/14/12, Logan Scott <logan@neogeoman.com> wrote:

From: Logan Scott <logan@neogeoman.com>
Subject: Re: Who-Is domain
To: boxcarro@yahoo.com
Received: Saturday, July 14, 2012, 1:50 PM

That’s me! But the listed address and phone number is not current, despite many attempts to update my info with the registrar.
 
—– Original Message —–
Sent: Saturday, July 14, 2012 6:39 PM
Subject: Re: Who-Is domain
 
Registrant:
   Genetic Robots Inc.
   41 Sutter St., Suite 1117
   San Francisco, California 94104
   United States

   Registered through: Cheap-DomainRegistration.com
   Domain Name: NEOGEOMAN.COM
      Created on: 04-Feb-11
      Expires on: 04-Feb-12
      Last Updated on: 04-Feb-11

   Administrative Contact:
      Scott, Logan  Email of logan
      Genetic Robots Inc.
      41 Sutter St., Suite 1117
      San Francisco, California 94104
      United States
      (415) 515-5477      Fax --

   Technical Contact:
      Scott, Logan  Email of logan
      Genetic Robots Inc.
      41 Sutter St., Suite 1117
      San Francisco, California 94104
      United States
      (415) 515-5477      Fax --

   Domain servers in listed order:
      NS67.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
      NS68.DOMAINCONTROL.COM


---------------------------

— On Sat, 7/14/12, Logan Scott <logan@neogeoman.com> wrote:

From: Logan Scott <logan@neogeoman.com>
Subject: Re: MASS-MURDERING-GENOCIDAL- Agenda21-EXTERMINATION of HUMANS (alamo square / nopa)
To: boxcarro@yahoo.com
Received: Saturday, July 14, 2012, 12:30 PM

Thanks for the book referrals. I keep adding them to my list. Also thanks for the online bookstore referrals. I will try them first.
 

MONTI VISTA (?)  – You might be referring to Montecito, a town connected to Santa Barbara.

 

San Luis Obispo has Cal Poly. I grew up on a farm about forty miles north of SLO – a town called San Miguel, with an historic adobe mission along the El Camino Real.

 

I am not any of the Logan Scott’s you might find on the web. I do not have any active websites, and I never sign up at social sites due to their lack of privacy. It is an interesting coincidence that you found NeoGeoMan linked to Robotics, because one of my other domains is GeneticRobots.com. It may be possible that someone has posted my manifesto, but that would be without my permission or knowledge.

 

My library has six books by Morris Berman – I will check them out next trip. The Ominous Parallels is there, also.

 

I am familiar with PNAC. Dick Cheney is implicated in my Mind Control Slaves book – an truly evil fellow.

 

All those topics mentioned under Mind Control: Reign of Evil are recurring topics in the books I am reading, except for the Reptilians. I am familiar with the work of Springmeier, though I have not yet read his books. Likewise for David Icke who is a big promoter of the reptilian angle – he provides a very compelling argument, but I remain skeptical. I keep finding information supporting my belief that the alien visitations angle is a psyop.

 

Sodomic mind control is a particulary gruesome topic that has come up recently in my studies. That whale.to page mentions Wilhelm Reich who is another favorite author of mine. It is important to understand how the NWO uses pedophilia and homosexuality to compromise their minions to control and blackmail them before they are given a chance to rise to higher levels in the power structure. That explains why virtually everyone at the top of the power structure is evil.

 

If only the people knew what was really going on in this world permeated by evil, but it is exactly because it is evil that powerful denial defense mechanisms get activated – it is all too horrible to believe. A great book to bridge the gap between mundane levels of corruption and horrible levels is this:

 

Franklin Cover Up: Child Abuse, Satanism, and Murder in Nebraska

 

Texe Marrs is also mentioned on that whale.to page – my library has about six of his books on the occult – all of them banned.

 

Note the the UC system is yet another NWO Skull and Bones institution – even involved in medical experimentation.

 
I am currently reading The Fourth Reich by Jim Marrs, part of my nazi collection. A major part of my core thesis is Project Paperclip and the nazi penetration of America. Of course the nazis were created by the NWO to begin with.
 
I read True Believer in the eighties, and again around 2000. One of only a few books I have read twice.
 
Even the truth is propaganda these days. Most people are trapped in a literal matrix of deception and lies. I constantly use The Matrix as a primary metaphor for explaining things.
 
I can see it will be difficult to find a rabbit hole that you have not already been down. I hope I can impress you with how quickly I have come up to speed, considering my fairly recent disengagement from the alt media matrix. Now it is time to put this knowledge to work in a systematic way, so let me know if you are ready to embark upon the intellectual adventure I mentioned – my agenda-project-platform to awaken others.
 
My best to you,
Logan
 
 
 
 
—– Original Message —–
Sent: Saturday, July 14, 2012 4:01 PM
Subject: Re: MASS-MURDERING-GENOCIDAL- Agenda21-EXTERMINATION of HUMANS (alamo square / nopa)
 
http://www.whale.to/v/scott.html

The Extremely Unfortunate Skull Valley Incident Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome, Gulf War Illness and American Biological Warfare. by Donald W. Scott, MA., M.Sc and William L. C. Scott (Hons.) BA

In this fact-packed study of American biological weapons development from 1945, when the US hired Gen. Ishii Shiro, who had headed Japan’s ghastly tests of new biological agents upon Allied prisoners of war, until the 1991 Iraqi scud attacks on the forces of Desert Storm, the authors trace the evolution of CFS, AIDS, and GWS. Using US Government documents accessed under Freedom of Information legislation, they demonstrate that all of these emerging illnesses had their origins in US military laboratories.

Actual Government records are reproduced that reveal plans made in 1969 to create a “new synthetic virus, one which does not naturally exist, and for which no immunity could have been acquired.” Other documents reveal that between 1985 and 1989, while publicly labeling Saddam Hussein an evil monster, the United States was secretly selling Iraq hundreds of deadly biological weapons, some of which Hussein employed against the Allied ground attack and stopped that attack dead in its tracks after just 100 hours.

II- CREATION OF THE MYCOPLASMA
A Laboratory-Made Disease Agent

Many doctors don’t know about this mycoplasma disease agent because it was developed by the US military in biological warfare experimentation and it was not made public. This pathogen was patented by the United States military and Dr Shyh-Ching Lo. I have a copy of the documented patent from the US Patent Office.(1)

 

Mad Cow Disease/Kuru/CJD in the Fore Tribe
Before and during World War II, at the infamous Camp 731 in Manchuria, the Japanese military contaminated prisoners of war with certain disease agents.

They also established a research camp in New Guinea in 1942. There they experimented upon the Fore Indian tribe and inoculated them with a minced-up version of the brains of diseased sheep containing the visna virus which causes “mad cow disease” or Creutzfeldt—Jakob disease.

About five or six years later, after the Japanese had been driven out, the poor people of the Fore tribe developed what they called kuru, which was their word for “wasting”, and they began to shake, lose their appetites and die. The autopsies revealed that their brains had literally turned to mush. They had contracted “mad cow disease” from the Japanese experiments.

When World War II ended, Dr Ishii Shiro—the medical doctor who was commissioned as a General in the Japanese Army so he could take command of Japan’s biological warfare development, testing and deployment—was captured. He was given the choice of a job with the United States Army or execution as a war criminal. Not surprisingly, Dr Ishii Shiro chose to work with the US military to demonstrate how the Japanese had created mad cow disease in the Fore Indian tribe.

In 1957, when the disease was beginning to blossom in full among the Fore people, Dr Carleton Gajdusek of the US National Institutes of Health headed to New Guinea to determine how the minced-up brains of the visna-infected sheep affected them. He spent a couple of years there, studying the Fore people, and wrote an extensive report. He won the Nobel Prize for “discovering” kuru disease in the Fore tribe.

http://whale.to/m/map.html

Medical (Allopathic) Mind Control
[back] Allopathy  Mind Control quotes 

“Information control is mind control.”–Dick Sutphen

[The methods used by the Allopathic Medical Monopoly to suppress the truth and get away with covert-medical Fascism.  The key is to have all information come out through pseudo-Authorities via  the Media, but to hide the fact that they are all pharma Shills. This consists mostly of Lies and Fear mongering. The propaganda is then easily embedded with the strength of a Hypnotic command, with a second groupthink ring fence, based on the religious mind control programme, known as The Church of Allopathy, made easy by the fact most people are atheists and in chronic fear i.e. stage 1 & 2 spiritual, (where most of the Pyjama people are) with the stage 3 academic types being very easy to hypnotise (1), and with the most to lose if the system crashed: ‘You have to understand that most of these people are not ready to be unplugged and many are so hopelessly dependent on the system, they will fight to protect it. (see).  The system itself (Fascism) is run by psychopaths, so it is no surprise there is an even more covert agenda going on suppressing alternative doctors and medicine, easily shown with cancer and vitamin C.]

MIND CONTROL
The Reign of Evil

“In the Kingdom of the Blind, the ONE EYED shall be King”
“Two percent of the people think; three percent of the people think they think; and ninety-five percent of the people would rather die than think.“—
George Bernard Shaw

[Mind controlis the Reptilians Matrix of Evil, put into action by their on planet proxies: the Psychopath SatanicReptilian hosts.  It consists mostly of information control (see: LyingMedical mind control), Suppressing sexuality, and spreading Fear, through controlled Media, Politics, Movie industry, Music industry, Wikipedia,Television, & Education, with help from chemicals (Fluoride, Chlorine, Drugs, Aspartame,Vaccine poisons), and Death Towers, with Murder Inc keeping a final lid on the truth. This allows them to get away with Human Abuse and Mass Murder for Energy vampirism.     Then you have their NSA/CIA mind control (see: MK Ultra Smith, Springmeier, Ford, Sodomic mind control) out of which come Jonestown, Feminism,Monarch,Serial killers  Mind control killings, School shootings etc, and explains the melt down of people like Britney Spears.  You can see how it is just mind control that keeps Allopathy Inc and it’s rackets such as Cancer Inc afloat.]

The Above Info is from Whale.to a Canadian Web Page that chronicles Medical Data, It is often BLOCKED by american Safe Web programs, Mozilla Firefo will show it as a ATTACK SITE, you have to click through, I use LINUX-UBUNTU on my laptop, I also have a Mac PowerBook G4, 12″ screen, but it is Awfully Slow! I have downloaded a LINU OSS for it, but DO NOT EVEN KNOW HOW TO OPEN “BIOS” on a MAC!

I run a Dell Latitude D420, with a P4 Dual Core Processor, 2 MBs RAM with LINU it is FAST! 100 GB HDD.

You are in Santa Barbara? I used to live in MONTI VISTA (?) with another homeless guy, we had a camp by the RR Tracks, at the SOUTH END of town, I would USE A LITTLE TRAILER on my BICYCLE to caarry my BIG JAZZ GUITAR & Tiny Amplifier into SB and play on the streets. I Made a LOT of money at HALLOWEEN up in San Luis Obispo, or where Cal TECH is, north of SB, I also talked locally on the HAM RADIO REPEATERS.

When the BIG FOIE burned up East of Monte Vista (?) I left town and went…either to San Diego or to San Francisco…or maybe to San Bernardino..??? I get deep discounts on AMTRAK, and get “FREQUENT FLYER MILES!!!” Haw Haw! I have enough FREE CREDITS now to buy ROUND TRIP to Santa Barb from here, at least!

Are you are Were you the owner of NEOGEOMAN Robotics, on ,,,? what, 42 California?
I found that, & the WEBPAGE was REGISTERED in your name, so I just figured You are that guy.

There another LOGAN SCOTT in colorado that fits your profile now that we’ve written, he holds a number of patents..in Tech and Web stuff.

 

addressLogan Scott Consulting
Logan Scott, Principal

— On Sat, 7/14/12, Logan Scott <logan@neogeoman.com> wrote:

Dude, use http://www.abebooks.com/ or  http://www.alibris.com/

AMAZON is TOO HIGH! I bought 12 HAD BACK books, last month, many was $1.00 + shipping, but after LOTS of COMPARISON, I find AMAZON a “POOR CHOICE.”

I mentioned Morris Berman,   I now have his Triology, 1 The Twilight of American Culture, @. Dark Ages America, and 3> why AMerica Failed.
I have The Ominous Parallels, the End of Freedom in America, by Lenord Peikoff- a BOne CHilling book-1982, AND NOW IT IS OBVIOUS HE WAS RIGHT.

I see 

Project for the New American Century is a neo-conservative think-tank that promotes an ideology of total U.S. world domination through the use of force. The group embraces and disseminates an ideology of faith in force, U.S. supremacy, and rejection of the rule of law in international affairs.

The group’s core ideas are expressed in a September 2000 report produced for Dick Cheney, Donald Rumsfeld, Paul Wolfowitz, Jeb Bush, and Lewis Libby entitled Rebuilding America’s Defenses: Strategy, Forces and Resources For a New Century. The Sunday Herald referred to the report as a “blueprint for U.S. world domination.”

 

This is the FOUNDATION for the 4th. Reich in America…The PARALLELS are TOO TOO TOO OBVIOUS!

 

Of course, my MAIN wake up was “The True Believer” by Eric Hoffer, years later I read “Howard Zinn’s Peoples History” NOW I have the Updated Edition. I read everything from the Woody Guthrie, pete seegar, Sing Out magazine when I was learning Guitar in the Early 1960’s.

 

The fact that EVERYTHING IS PROPAGANDA, is the key to understanding.

 

The agenda 21 call, in 1992, to REDUCE EARTH POPULATION, the chilling writings in the “Foreign Affairs” publication, mouthpiece of the CFR, the teaching in schools to children that “WE ARE A CANCER; WE ARE KILLING EARTH MOTHER GAIA” These ideas PUT IN CHILDRENS MINDS by AUTHORITY (school) Creates the LITTLE PSYCHOPATHS that kill momma and daddy. With the DRUGS they give children…ABILIFY & PROZAK…sodium Flouride! RAT POISON. Used by the NAZIS.

From: Logan Scott <logan@neogeoman.com>
Subject: Re: MASS-MURDERING-GENOCIDAL- Agenda21-EXTERMINATION of HUMANS (alamo square / nopa)
To: boxcarro@yahoo.com
Received: Saturday, July 14, 2012, 6:39 AM

Greetings,
 
I am also a passionate book worm and lover of research on many subjects. I will definitely stop by the Mechanics Library when I get back to town. I have a membership at the massive research library at UCSB. I pay $75 per year and typically check-out at least $2000 worth of books per month – an incredible value. I have a 50-book check-out limit, and I am always up to the limit, usually reading all fifty at once, plus others I buy from Amazon, organized in stacks of related topics and rotated into priority positions on a systematic basis.
 
I am fifty-one years old and my eyesite is slowly deteriorating. I would be devastated if I could not read books. Reading off a computer screen cannot be much better, and could be worse, which is one reason why I rarely read blogs or other web content. EM radiation poisoning should be a concern. I have twenty servers in my home office, and I am starting to experience EMR symptoms, but I need to continue this vital work on my platform – a sociopolitical technology. Anyway, the books I mention below are there to inform you of the kinds of things I am learning, and to indicate my educational background. I am completely self-educated from birth, including being home-schooled in some intense real-world learning environments.
 
I have several books going now that fit with Murder by Injection:
 
The Plutonium Files: America’s Secret Medical Experiments in the Cold War
Lab 257: The Disturbing Story of the Government’s Secret Plum Island Germ Laboratory
Doctors from Hell: The Horrific Account of Nazi Experiments on Humans
 
Also three books on the fraudulent cancer industry:
 
The Politics of Cancer
Cancer Wars: How Politics Shapes What We Know and Don’t Know About Cancer
World Without Cancer: The Story of Vitamin B17
 
Interestingly, Cancer Wars is a yet another example of controlled opposition, whereas World Without Cancer is on the banned books list at UCSB (I had to get it through Amazon). A large number of books I try to get at UCSB are banned via their Special Collections system, which can be very enlightening view into the government control of information.
 
Another important area related to medical tyranny is the whole AIDS hoax (or scam, whatever you want to call it). Here are three powerful videos to explain it which I watched recently:
 
HIV=AIDS: Fact or Fraud? A Stephen Allen film.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTxvmKHYajQ&feature=relmfu
You write: The synthetic Hegelian solution to all these conflicts can’t be introduced unless we all take a side that will advance the agenda.
 
I agree with you on the importance of knowing the Hegelian Dialectic. In trying to understand your point here, let me start by saying that I have an agenda, and it does require taking certain positions in order to advance that agenda. Please elaborate on this point. Are you saying taking sides is a bad thing because it “manipulates us into a frenzied circular pattern of thought and action”?
 
You write: places the mind in a state lower attention, more into the sub consciousness where, according to Carl Jung, everything we hear, see or percieve is recorded, permanently. Therefore the Television programs our beliefs.
 
I never watch TV, either – only certain DVDs from netflix. I have read every book by Carl Jung back in the eighties. Currently I am reading at least ten books that relate to your comment on television and subconscious memory. One of my hot topics recently is CIA mind control, MK-Ultra, Project Monarch, HAARP, etc. Some of these go into great detail on recent developments in mind control weaponry, including patents on devices that can remotely project sound (voices) and images directly into the brain of targeted individuals or large groups, as well as controlling emotions and causing physiological damage of all kinds. I am also reading at least five books on hypnosis and neurolinguistic programming. Here are a few of the titles:
 
Controlling the Human Mind: The Technologies for Political Control or Tools for Peak Performance
The Search for the Manchurian Candidate: The CIA and Mind Control
Journey Into Madness: The True Story of Secret CIA Mind Control and Medical Abuse
Physical Control of the Mind: Toward a PsychoCivilized Society
TranFormation of America: The True Life Story of a CIA Mind Control Slave
Altered States of Consciousness
Reframing: Neurolinguistic Programming and the Transformation of Meaning
Life Reframing in Hypnosis
The Psychological Origins of Institutionalized Torture
The Franklin Cover-Up: Child Abuse, Satanism, and Murder in Nebraska
The Children of Jonestown
The Ultimate Evil: An Investigation into America’s Most Dangerous Satanic Cult
 
I also have another stack of over ten books on Nazis and Project Paperclip. Another set of books on government involvement in drug trafficking. I do not normally focus on such a narrow range of topics, but I am currently in a very intense political phase, ever since November 2010 when I stumbled upon the nine-eleven video called Loose Change: An American Coup. Prior to that, I did not know that nine-eleven was an inside job. I was getting all my news exclusively from Democracy Now during that period since 2005, and the official story was not questioned once. I assumed Amy was covering every topic I needed to know about. Back in the eighties I went through a political awakening when I read every book by Noam Chomsky – he was my all time favorite hero. Bill Moyers was another favorite. I loved the reporting of Amy Goodman so much that I decided to listen to all their archives, in the manner previously mentioned of multiple timelines simultaneously. It was a rude awakening that was hard to accept. As I say, I have gone through political phases in the past, but I also have periods when my focus is very different, and during those times I may be completely cutoff from all news, especially since I never read newspapers, watch TV, or read the internet. I am very big on psychology, social psychology, all the brain sciences, linguistics, future technologies, and much more.
 
You write: It is very strange to find a former DemocracyNOW! believer become a heretic.
 
Yes it is. I am a maverick in everything. I think the experience of seeing both sides – that is, as a victim of the controlled opposition – will serve me well in my current project of awakening others. Everyone I had known before my awakening still listen to DN as true believers, and they think I have gone mad or republican (if there is a distinction). I have disowned them and vice versa. It is also instructive to see how people I know put up defense mechanisms to avoid the truth.
 
I read the MIND-BODY POLITIC article with Barry Zwicker – it was very good. I agree with all of it, and I have much in common with the perspective of that blogger Lila.
You write: And in 1998 came a $25,000 grant to Pacifica from the Public Welfare Foundation “to report on hate crimes and related issues as part of its DEMOCRACY NOW! public-affairs radio program
This is very interesting and new to me. Here we see how the foundations can micromanage their control over content, on a grant-per-topic basis.
 
You write: I was living, in the MOHAVE DESERT in a 1973 VW Westfailia, TOTALLY LOADED DOWN with RADIO GEAR, Solar Panels, etc. a Real Boondocker!

I have had several periods of roughing it, as well. It sounds like we have some interesting stories to share.

 
I will continue reading the links you sent me and then send you my comments. Let me know if you are interested in hearing more about my project for waking up others to the New World Order. It is a unique approach which I am certain will be most effective. But I cannot do it alone. You seem like an ideal candidate for partnership and collaboration in this adventure. It will be an ideal opportunity for us to put our combined knowledge and experience to good use.
 
My best to you,
Logan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
—– Original Message —–
Sent: Saturday, July 14, 2012 7:54 AM
Subject: Re: MASS-MURDERING-GENOCIDAL- Agenda21-EXTERMINATION of HUMANS (alamo square / nopa)
 
Greetings, You are truely a outspoken & honest researcher. I seem to bounce around, being 62 Years old, & a lover of research, on many subjects. As I write this (7:00 AM) I am listening to Eustace Mullins speaking on his book “Murder by Injection”.

I am a member of the  Mechanics‘ Institute Library here in San Francisco,

a great private Research library & home of the World Renown CHESS CLUB. It costs me $95.00 a Year, but the Book & Help in Research is worth it.

Perhaps I could entice you to discover the

http://www.milibrary.org/

The Mechanics‘ Institute Library is a general interest membership library and chess club located at 57 Post Street in San Francisco’s business district
When & If you return or visit San Francisco.


The Hegelian dialectic is the framework for guiding our thoughts and actions into conflicts that lead us to a predetermined solution. If we do not understand how the Hegelian dialectic shapes our perceptions of the world, then we do not know how we are helping to implement the vision for the future.

Hegel’s dialectic is the tool which manipulates us into a frenzied circular pattern of thought and action. Every time we fight for or defend against an ideology we are playing a necessary role in Marx and Engels’ grand design to advance humanity into a dictatorship of the proletariat. The synthetic Hegelian solution to all these conflicts can’t be introduced unless we all take a side that will advance the agenda.

The DiaPrax is used in Every Situation in modern society. Even going to Doctor or innocuous daily activities, and painfully, Mulling on Ideas & public news, et al, in our Private Mind, we fall into the frenzied patterns, IF…IF I SAY: That we allow ourselves the luxury of watching Television.

I mentioned, I believe, that I am a Educated in Electronics Broadcast Engineer (which actually does not require College) and a Amateur Radio Operator? Well, I learned (from a instructor) that the 60 Cycle Rate of the Horizontal Synch – Sweep of the Electon BEAM upon the Phosphorous Screen of the CRT in a Television Set (also in a LCD or LED screen) places the mind in a state lower attention, more into the sub consciousness where, according to Carl Jung, everything we hear, see or percieve is recorded, permanently. Therefore the Television programs our beliefs.

I have not had a television in my house since 1969. Way before I learned the threat, I just saw no reason to watch it. I was a “Book Worm.” and reading was not possable with TV noise.

Having said all that, let me sadly state my eyes are weak now, and I eperiance pain from reading. but I believe it can be defeated by forcing myself to read every day. Eye muscles need to be strengthened.

Yes, Amy Goodman, as you point out, changes her tune in tempo to the administration, and the damning fact, to me, is sources of Funding. How can Objective Discussion be put forth by Goodman when her Source of Millions in Funding, = a +900,000 Dollar-a-year SALERY comes from WAR PROFITEERS?
,   
CIA Funding of Alternative Media

Most of the research into left gatekeeping foundations involves the funding of so-called alternative media outlets, largely based on information derived from tax returns. The most prolific writer in this area is Massachusetts-based investigative journalist Bob Feldman. Feldman published the bulk of his research in a paper in Critical Sociology “Report from the Field: Left Media and Left Think Tanks – Foundation-Managed Protest?” Although Critical Sociology charges a fee to download this paper, Feldman and others have republished excerpts elsewhere on the Internet. Edward Ulrich published a helpful digest of Feldman’s work in March 2011 at his blog “News of Interest” at http://www.newsofinterest.tv/politics/media_issues/demnow_npr_controlled.php

Another Ford Foundation grant of $200,000 was given in April 2002 to the
Astraea Foundation, whose former board finance committee chairperson,
Leslie Cagan, is presently the chairperson of Pacifica’s national board.
Three other grants have been given to the Astraea Foundation by the Ford
Foundation since 2000: two grants, totalling $75,000, in 2000; and a
$200,000 grant in 2001 “for general support and subgrants to
community-based organizations addressing social, political and economic
justice, especially those focused on lesbians and other sexual
minorities.” The former finance committee chairperson of the Ford
Foundation-sponsored Astraea Foundation recently signed a $2 million
“golden handshake / sweetheart contract” with the Ford
Foundation-sponsored, soon-to-be-privatized DEMOCRACY NOW producer (who
has apparently been receiving a $90,000/year salary from Pacifica in
recent years for her alternative journalism work).

The multi-billion dollar Ford Foundation’s historic relationship to the
Central Intelligence Agency [CIA] is rarely mentioned on Pacifica’s
DEMOCRACY NOW / Deep Dish TV show, on FAIR’s COUNTERSPIN show, on the
WORKING ASSETS RADIO show, on The Nation Institute’s RADIO NATION show,
on David Barsamian’s ALTERNATIVE RADIO show or in the pages of
PROGRESSIVE, MOTHER JONES and Z magazine. One reason may be because the
Ford Foundation and other Establishment foundations subsidize the
Establishment Left’s alternative media gatekeepers / censors.

PACIFICA / DEMOCRACY NOW / DEEP DISH TV

Take Pacifica / DEMOCRACY NOW, an alternative radio network with annual
revenues of $10 million in 2000, whose National Program Director was
paid $63,000 in that year. In the early 1950s–when the CIA was using
the Ford Foundation to help fund a non-communist “parallel left” as a
liberal Establishment alternative to an independent, anti-Establishment
revolutionary left–the Pacifica Foundation was given a $150,000 grant
in 1951 by the Ford Foundation’s Fund for Education. According to James
Ledbetter’s book MADE POSSIBLE BY…, “the Fund’s first chief was
Alexander Fraser, the president of the Shell Oil Company.”

Besides subsidizing the Pacifica Foundation in the early 1950s, the Ford
Foundation also spent a lot of money subsidizing many other
noncommercial radio or television stations in the United States.
According to Ledbetter’s MADE POSSIBLE BY…, between 1951 and 1976, the
Ford Foundation “spent nearly $300 million on noncommercial radio and
television.”

In the late 1950s and early 1960s, Pacifica relied primarily on
listener-sponsor contributions to fund the operations of its radio
stations. And in the early 1970s, Pacifica also began to accept funds
from the U.S. Establishment’s Corporation for Public Broadcasting [CPB],
according to Rogue State author William Blum–who worked as a KPFA
staffperson in the early 1970s. But in the early 1990s, some Pacifica
administrators decided to again seek grants from the Ford Foundation and
other Establishment foundations. As former Pacifica Development Director
Dick Bunce wrote in the appendix to the “A Strategy for National
Programming” document which was prepared for the Pacifica National Board
in September 1992, entitled “Appendix Foundation Grantseeking National
Programming Assumptions for Foundation Fundraising”:

The national foundation grantseeking arena has changed enough in recent
years to make activity in this arena potentially worthwhile–for
organizations prepared to be players and partners in the same field as
NPR, APR, maybe some others…The foundation funding of interest is in
gifts of $100,000 or more a year, for several years…Three of America’s
six largest foundations (Ford, MacArthur, Pew) have begun to fund public
broadcasting, public radio in particular, and evidently intend to
continue doing so. Pacifica requested meetings with each of these
foundations earlier this year and was treated seriously enough in
subsequent meetings to give us some hope of securing funding possibly
from all three. A `Report Sheet’ on this work is included in Appendix 3.

“Beyond these three foundations there are no others among the country’s
100 largest which have made substantial grants to public broadcasting.
So the second tier of foundation prospects look substantially different
from the first tier requiring more work on our part to open doors,
establish `standing’ and find a workable `fit.’

“There are nonetheless a number of interesting prospects–in some cases
only because of particular people who are currently involved, or because
of formal criteria which we could try to fit. The second tier list
includes several from the top 100–Rockefeller, Irvine, Surdna, George
Gund–Nathan Cummings–and a number of smaller foundations, but still
capable of 6 figure grants: Aaron Diamond, Revson, Rockefeller Family &
Associates, New World, Winston Foundation for World Peace.

“Once we drop to the $35,000 to $75,000 grant range, the list enlarges,
but these take as long to cultivate as the bigger ones, so it makes
sense to start from the top.

“Foundation fundraising at this level has extraordinary payoffs–but it
takes senior staff time, not `grantwriting’ but in communicating. It is
therefore expensive, and not successfully done as an afterthought to
everything else in the day. It also requires `venture capital visits’ to
the foundations to open doors and conversations that lead to
partnerships.

“In initiating three top level contacts in April, May and June, and
attempting to capitalize on the opportunities apparent to us, we have
already been stretched beyond our capacity to really interface
effectively with these funders–although admittedly much of the problem
to date has been due to the fact that we don’t yet have a clear business
plan for national programming.

“Foundation grantmaking will most likely proceed as short-term funding.
Funders will want to `fund projects, not operations.’ We should presume
that we can succeed in raising serious money to launch or establish new
programs, etc. but not to sustain them beyond start-up. The standard of
self-sufficiency will be required for many proposals we submit, and our
own planning will be most successful if we relate to this funding source
accordingly.

“Short-Run Strategies for Developing a Foundation Grantseeking Program

“Seek Development Committee leadership in planning for Foundation
grantseeking.

“Pursue 3 `anchor’ grants to acquire funding beginning in FY’93 from the
Big 3 foundations we’ve already begun to work with.

“Long-Range Strategies for Developing a Foundation Grantseeking Program

“Initiate an informal `feasibility inquiry’ of foundation support for
Pacifica’s objectives by requesting visits with the dozen top prospects
to shape proposals and establish relationships…

“Foundation Grants Summary: Late this spring we began our first efforts
in national foundation grantseeking on behalf of national programming.
We have a good chance of securing six figure grants in the coming fiscal
year from any or all of the 3 foundations we’re working with, but our
approach is still dependent upon our own organizational progress toward
a business plan that we are committed to following through on.

“The second tier of foundation prospects is more challenging, and will
require increased staff resoucres, a modest feasability inquiry and
active planning with the Board Development Committee.

By 1995, billionaire speculator George Soros’ Open Society Institute had
given the Pacifica Foundation a $40,000 grant. And in 1996, the Carnegie
Corporation of New York gave Pacifica a $25,000 grant to launch its
DEMOCRACY NOW show. In 1997 came a $13,000 grant from the J.M. Kaplan
Fund to Pacifica to provide support for DEMOCRACY NOW. And in 1998 came
a $25,000 grant to Pacifica from the Public Welfare Foundation “to
report on hate crimes and related issues as part of its `DEMOCRACY NOW!”
public-affairs radio program and an additional $10,000 grant to support
DEMOCRACY NOW from the J.M. Kaplan Fund. That same year the Ford
Foundation gave a $75,000 grant to Pacifica “toward marketing
consultancy, promotional campaign and program development activities for
radio program, DEMOCRACY NOW.” In 1998 and 1999, two grants, totalling
$22,500, were also given to Pacifica by the Boehm Foundation, to support
its DEMOCRACY NOW show.

In early 2002, an additional Ford Foundation grant of $75,000 was given
to Deep Dish TV “for the television news series, DEMOCRACY NOW, to
continue incorporating the aftermath of the September 11th attack into
future broadcasts.” Besides being presently subsidized by the Ford
Foundation to air Pacifica’s DEMOCRACY NOW show, Deep Dish TV, with an
annual income of $158,000 in 2000, was also subsidized by the MacArthur
Foundation in the 1990s. Between 1993 and 1998, $190,000 in grants were
given to Deep Dish TV by the MacArthur Foundation. And one of the
members of Deep Dish TV’s board of directors in recent years has
apparently been a WBAI staffperson named Mario Murillo.

I will stop here, and be in touch again, soon.

It is very strange to find a former DemocrasyNOW! believer become a heretic.
I used to listen to JAMES LATHAN “Radio for Peace international” on Short Wave, in face Recorded the SEIZURE of the Station, by Rupert Murdock’s Hired Army, as Costa Rica has NO STANDING ARMY! I was living, in the MOHAVE DESERT in a 1973 VW Westfailia, TOTALLY LOADED DOWN with RADIO GEAR, Solar Panels, etc. a Real Boondocker!

— On Fri, 7/13/12, Logan Scott <logan@neogeoman.com> wrote:

From: Logan Scott <logan@neogeoman.com>
Subject: Re: MASS-MURDERING-GENOCIDAL- Agenda21-EXTERMINATION of HUMANS (alamo square / nopa)
To: boxcarro@yahoo.com
Received: Friday, July 13, 2012, 8:13 PM

I have read the first couple of Left Gatekeeper articles. I am pleased to report that most of it is what I already knew or suspected, and so your article confirms many details and add some details, with no big surprises. We seem to agree on everything I have read thus far.
 
You write: WE SHOULD REALLY DISCUSSED THIS. I am certain BOTH your People are “NOT TRUE”
Meaning that both Amy Goodman and Alex Jones are part of the controlled opposition. Yes, I suspect you are correct, even though the evidence I have seen thus far against Alex Jones is inconclusive, whereas the evidence against Amy Goodman seems irrefutable. It was not so long ago that I had been fooled into believing many of the prominent left gatekeepers mentioned in your article. I discovered the truth not based on guilt by association, but simply by watching the DemocracyNow archives for the Clinton, Bush, and Obama administrations simultaneously. I listened to shows from 1996-2000, 2005-2008, and 2008-onward simultaneously, and I noticed how the reporting changed from one administration to the next in a contrived manner, not simply due to left bias.
 
Even though Amy and Alex are propagandists, it is still necessary for them to mix in a lot of truth to disguise the lies, which provides leads to real truth via deep research. I know how to do deep research, and in this way the truth can be determined without having to take anybody’s word for it.
 
I have contacted you hoping that you will be willing to take part in some indepth discussions about some or all of the major issues we are dealing with. All my previous attempts to contact people on craigslist either got no response, or the person turned out to be maladjusted for one reason or another. Without going into too much detail at this point, let me just say that we truthseekers need to discuss these topics one-on-one. It is not adequate to simply share information with each other. Nor is it adequate to converse over forums and blog comments. I can explain why, though I suspect you already realize this. What I also want to explain at some point is how one-on-one conversations can spread exponentially, and this is the best way to share complex (and incommensurate) information with a large population. What I have developed will be a much more effective way of waking up the masses to the NWO extermination agenda.
 
I had already planned a trip to the library today. I was able to pick up a couple of the books you mentioned:
 
joan roelofs
foundations and public policy: the mask of pluralism
frances saunders
the cultural cold war: the cia and the world of arts and letters
Do you have any favorite nine-eleven videos you can recommend? I would like to find out what positions you are taking on this critical topic.
 
I will continue reading through the articles you sent me and then respond with more comments in the days ahead.
 
My best to you,
Logan
 
 
 
 
—– Original Message —–
Sent: Friday, July 13, 2012 10:10 AM
Subject: Re: MASS-MURDERING-GENOCIDAL- Agenda21-EXTERMINATION of HUMANS (alamo square / nopa)
 
The Corporate OWNERSHIP of Pacifica/DemocracyNOW! is something I have harped on for over 13 Years.  The BLOGSPOT link below is My site, the OILEMPIRE is newer.

http://www.oilempire.us/gatekeepers.html

http://altmediacovert-pacifica.blogspot.com/

HERE IS BOB FELDMAN POSTING on a IndyNews Site.

http://mailman.lbo-talk.org/2002/2002-June/014322.html

HERE IS BOB FELDMAN on FOUNDATIONS:
http://altmediacovert-pacifica.blogspot.com/2006/11/alternative-media-censorship-sponsored_16.html

As a Life Long (since 1956…anyway…) SHORT WAVE RADIO LISTENER, I remember ALEX JONES and WILLIAM COOPER, I remember when ALEX was very young.

I was discussing Alex Jones with a Talk Radio Host in Arkansas, who had been employeed by NORTHROP/GRUMMUND and the GOVERNMENT on UNDERGROUND TUNNELING & BUILDING OF UNDERGROUND FACILITIES.

HE DISMISSED A JONES as a CIA ASSET.

WE SHOULD REALLY DISCUSSED THIS. I am certain BOTH your Poeple are “NOT TRUE”

The HEGELIAN DIAPRAX here is ESTABLISHED as ALEN=GOODMAN synthesis: PROPAGANDA.

Let me add, My Greatgreat Grandfather’s BROTHER was a Gentleman named “Edward Lewis Bernays.”
“Ring a Bell?”

— On Fri, 7/13/12, Logan Scott <logan@neogeoman.com> wrote:

From: Logan Scott <logan@neogeoman.com>
Subject: Re: MASS-MURDERING-GENOCIDAL- Agenda21-EXTERMINATION of HUMANS (alamo square / nopa)
To: boxcarro@yahoo.com
Received: Friday, July 13, 2012, 3:44 AM

Thanks for responding.
 

Yes. I have seen Rosa Koire interviewed several times on infowars. Excellent speaker! I even tried to contact her website, but I did not get a response.

 

Regarding the downtown address, this may be an occasion where two ships have passed in the night, because I recently moved to Santa Barbara temporarily to save up some money. Nobody is awake around here. It is my intention to move back to SF as soon as possible. Luckily, I do not have to work except for myself on a personal project (described below), and I have been doing full time research into all those things you mention in your ad.

 

After I responded to your ad, I decided to draft an ad of my own. I have not posted it yet, and it would probably get flagged rather quickly. This ad is a rather oblique approach to what I specifically have in mind. I was trying to tailor it to the Bay Area craigslist context.

 

The gist of the following might be summed up as: attacking the false left-right dichotomy and creating a bridge between DemocracyNow and InfoWars. But this only scratches the surface of what I have planned. Especially take a look at the last paragraph.

 

I hope we will get a chance to talk more about what I have in mind in terms of my unique and powerful approach to waking up the world.

 

My best to you,
Logan

 

###########################

 

InfoWars.com versus DemocracyNow.org – analysis of controlled opposition media

 

I am seeking concerned citizens who are willing to participate in some long-term indepth one-on-one conversations about these alternative media outlets and more. I have a unique project which can become the most effective tool for awakening people and disengaging them from the false reality matrix created by the controlled media.

 

First, we will discuss all the relevant issues so that we achieve a deep mutual understanding of the serious problems facing humanity at this time.

 

Next, we will do a meta-analysis of the media, using my media platform to help others cut through the matrix and digest the harsh reality that our deep research will reveal. Among other things, we will:

 

(1) Analyze democracynow.org to help others recognize that it is Ford-funded staged operation propagating a false reality with a hidden agenda.

 

(2) Analyze infowars.com to help others confirm and digest the unbelievable but true stories they are revealing like no other source.

 

I was once a dedicated true believer in DemocracyNow, until I figured out that it is a very sophisticated staged operation – it was personally devastating to discover how severely we are being lied to. I then (in 2010) went searching for a new alternative media source and stumbled upon InfoWars. At first I could not believe most of the outrageous claims they were making, yet I felt it was necessary to do some deep research to double check those claims, just in case some of it was true. Luckily I have access to a massive UC research library, and I have the freedom to dedicate all my time to this endeavor, and now I have read literally hundreds of books over the last couple years about these issues. To date I have not found anything to discredit Infowars, and I have been able to confirm most of their claims, even the wildest claims, through multiple independent sources, mostly via books that have been sitting on the library shelves for decades.

 

In fact, the truth is not so well hidden once you know how to look for it. Infowars provides a wealth of useful leads, whereas DemocracyNow rarely provides leads to this same information. A study of the Infowars radio broadcast archives readily demonstrates that their analysis almost always accurately predicts the future, whereas a study of the DN archives demonstrates that they are much more likely to misdirection, invariably supporting a New World Order – Agenda 21 worldview. We will also look at how DN uses sophisticated mind control techniques such as subliminal priming and emotional manipulation to implant implicit assumptions into the minds of listeners subconsciously.

 

I know this may be difficult for DemocracyNow listeners to accept, but rather than flag this post, just contact me and I will teach you how to watch DN so that you can detect the staging effects and misinformation. Once you know how to recognize it, the truth of what I am claiming about DN is fairly easy to detect. I still watch DN everyday, and some days it is simply maddening to see how sophisticated they are at manipulating the perceptions and emotions of their listeners.

 

My project includes a unique media platform unlike any other media platform found on the web today. I just need some like-minded people to join with me in first discussing how this new platform works, then we will launch it and spread the word, waking people up in the process. The platform is already built. I do not need any funding. I just need first-adopters who are awake to reality and willing to become my partners and assist me in launching this sociotechnological revolution of awakening…
 
 
—– Original Message —–
Sent: Friday, July 13, 2012 6:56 AM
Subject: Re: MASS-MURDERING-GENOCIDAL- Agenda21-EXTERMINATION of HUMANS (alamo square / nopa)
 
Are you familar with Rosa Koire?

BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21
by Rosa Koire

— On Fri, 7/13/12, Logan Scott <logan@neogeoman.com> wrote:

From: Logan Scott <logan@neogeoman.com>
Subject: MASS-MURDERING-GENOCIDAL- Agenda21-EXTERMINATION of HUMANS (alamo square / nopa)
To: qggtx-3134558292@comm.craigslist.org
Received: Friday, July 13, 2012, 1:37 AM

I hope you are able to Break Through…Most people go VACANT EYED if you introduce such ideas. They are TOTALLY DEVOTED to SLAVISH CANINE DEVOTION to the AMERICAN DREAM as painted by TELEVISION PROPAGANDA.

I went through Broadcast Engineering School in 1973-75, & am still a Licensed Radio Operator-Technician. I understand how the TELEVISION, in congunction with Uncle Edward (Bernays) Freudian Methods of Engineering Consent is almost Impossable to break.

The American Public cannot be changed, unless we Destroy the Electric Grid, NO TV, NO RADIO, NO INTERNET, people shall have to return to a FOLK-SAY society.

People like the Great Bruce UTAH Phillips & Neil Postman (Wrote Amusing Ourselves To Death) knew. McLuhan the PROPHET of TORONTO (the MEDIAN is the MESSAGE) knew.

We live in a SICK SOCIETY, MORE is never enough. LOOK UP “MORRIS BERMAN” on You Tube. I’ve Read His Books, saw him IN PERSON here in town. “Why AMerica Failed”

CHRIS HEDGHES also a source.

WARD CHRUCHILL-” A Little Matter Of Genocide” uncovers the Shame of the AMERICAN GENOCIDE of 12.000,000 American Indians….THESE SAVAGES were IN THE WAY of AMERICAN-ANGLO-EMPIRE’S “MANIFEST DESTINY!”

NOW in a TOTALL FASCIST STATE DEDICATED on WORLD DOMINATION, it is likely TOO LATE…http://youtube.com/boxcarro 

 I agree.
I am well-informed about all these points you mention. I am working on a unique
project that I am certain will be able to wake up a lot of people to the harsh
reality you describe. If you are interested in having a one-on-one discussion
about the false reality matrix and how we can disengage people from it, please
contact me. Again, my approach is unique and capable of reaching people who are
not able to be awakened by standard methods.

http://sfbay.craigslist.org/sfc/pol/3134558292.html

This message was remailed to you via: qggtx-3134558292@comm.craigslist.org
If this email is a scam or spam please flag it now:
http://www.craigslist.org/flag/20120713133802qP6n9-_M4RGimHOem0lgAw

 
 

 

 
 

About homelessholocaust

Tijuana Hobo , Hebrew Hobo Railroad Rabbi, The Truth Teller Tell True Truth Truthfully. If the Truth is Repugnant to you, You are a Reagan Cultist. Ronald Reagan was Taught by L. Ron Hubbard, Reagan & Hubbard FOUNDED THE SCIENCE FICTION MIND FUCKING GAME- SCIENTOLOGY- then REAGAN USED NERO LINGUIST PROGRAMMING as PRESIDENT to MURDER THE MINDS of AMERICANS!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

